Welcome
Hi and welcome to my personal blog and your free resource site. I'm a 25 years old Girl from Asker, Norway. I just came back from Melbourne, Australia. Where I got my bachelor degree in graphic design at RMIT University. Now I'm on a job hunt, while working at H&M in Oslo. In my blog I write about school, fashion, life and whatever else I like. More?
Advertise?


Do you want your button here? Read more?
Affiliates
truechaos | swimchick | junkiee | itechdesigns | eselle | droptheworld | More/Apply?

Home!

So weird to come home to this:

And so good to finally see this guy again:

We landed in Sunday, so this is my third day back. Feels good to be home, but again so weird. I’ve almost forgotten how everything works in Norway. I’ve gotten so used to cars driving on the left side, escalators on the left, throwing empty bottles away, groceries being packed into bags for me and speaking english every time I’m in the store. Everything is so different. I need some more time to adjust and I need some warm clothes:P

It was so nice to see my father again! He’s the best<3

Morten is back in his hometown, Trysil. I won’t see him again until Sunday I think. The plan is to have Christmas with his family there. And my dad was going to join as well, but he’s afraid Chavo is going to be a problem. Because he can be a little devil when he’s in a new place with new people. Hopefully my father decides that it’ll be OK. I really want him to go to Trysil with me. And I know he and Mortens’ dad is gonna hit it off.

Post a comment