Welcome
Hi and welcome to my personal blog and your free resource site. I'm a 25 years old Girl from Asker, Norway. I just came back from Melbourne, Australia. Where I got my bachelor degree in graphic design at RMIT University. Now I'm on a job hunt, while working at H&M in Oslo. In my blog I write about school, fashion, life and whatever else I like. More?
Advertise?


Do you want your button here? Read more?
Affiliates
truechaos | swimchick | junkiee | itechdesigns | eselle | droptheworld | More/Apply?

Back at H&M, back at justframeless?

Hi! Long time no see? Time flies. We’re suddenly at the end of January and I haven’t blogged since new years eve. It feel like yesterday (for me). Since we last talked two things has happened.

1. I started working at H&M again, January 3rd and been working there everyday since.
2. I’ve been head hunted by a graphic design studio in Oslo. I will tell you more about that as soon as I know more;)

Being back at H&M is okay. I like it, but it sorta feels like I never left and from time to time I’m tired of it. I’m back in Karl Johan, the place I worked at before I left for Melbourne, but I’m in a different department. I like my new department, it’s much better actually and there’s no checkout there, which I love. I hate standing there. I like it when I can run around, hang out clothes and clean the stands.

Morten and I moved into my dads house the 1st of January. We have no money and we probably have to stay here for a while. I won’t get my fist paycheck until February 20. I feel trapped. There’s so much stuff I want to buy and so much stuff I actually need (like mascara, day cream, new toothbrush etc.), but I don’t have the money to buy it. I got a loan that I have to pay back by the end of April, so there’s no way I can buy the stuff I need. God, I hate this!

On the positive side, Morten got a graphic design job and he’s doing great. I’m so happy for him!:)

Post a comment