Welcome
Hi and welcome to my personal blog and your free resource site. I'm a 25 years old Girl from Asker, Norway. I just came back from Melbourne, Australia. Where I got my bachelor degree in graphic design at RMIT University. Now I'm on a job hunt, while working at H&M in Oslo. In my blog I write about school, fashion, life and whatever else I like. More?
Advertise?


Do you want your button here? Read more?
Affiliates
truechaos | swimchick | junkiee | itechdesigns | eselle | droptheworld | More/Apply?

About me


Name: Vibeke
Born: February 23, 1988
From: Asker, Norway
Live: Melbourne, Australia
Occupation: None

I just finished my bachelor degree in graphic design at RMIT University in Melbourne, Australia. I love being creative and that’s one of the reasons I started this blog. I’ve actually been doing web design/blogs for about 8 years, which led me to do graphic design in the first place. From January 2013 I will be looking for a job in a graphic design studio in Norway. The plan is to get a couple of years experience in the field. Than I might travel for a bit or maybe study some more.

I really don’t know what to write. I hate writing about myself. That’s probably the hardest thing I know. Here are some other facts, if you’re interested:

I have played soccer for nine years.
I have also played handball, sung in a choir, done rhythmic gymnastics, chess (I was young!)
I have a younger brother (Vegard)
I was born in Bærum, lived there for six years
I have been in charge of three departments at H&M for a year (mens, accessories and cosmetics)
I have worked at H&M for 4 years
I also worked as a maid at a hotel for 3 years
I love beer
I don’t smoke
I was a tomboy til I started middle school
I learned to run before I learned to walk
I was more under water than over, when I was young (pretending to be a mermaid, idunno:P)